Girl, BYE: Cocktail

’90s R&B singer Ginuwine has a new video out for his song “Trouble” off his recent album, which I don’t know the name of, nor do I care really. Hey, I’m just being honest.

The only reason I’m posting this video is because I need to take a second to ask WHY the hell is Cocktail (from For The Love of Ray J) all up in this video? I mean, didn’t she win the damn show? I thought video-hoe roles were reserved strictly for the girls who lose these shows, no?

I think just for this, I’m starting a new section on TheWaitingRoom called “Girl, BYE.”

Cocktail, Girl, BYE.

Love it? Hate it? TELL ME!

