Listen to Whitney’s New Album in Full

51wzmJeDD4L__SS500_

While I am against posting entire leaked albums for download, as I mentioned in my previous Whitney Houston post from yesterday, I’m not against this;
You can now listen to Whitney’s entire new album, ‘I Look To You’, streaming in full at her official site: WhitneyHouston.com.

So far I’m really enjoying the album. I think it’s safe to say we all know now that Whitney’s voice isn’t quite the same as it once was in her prime, however I don’t think that should take away from the fact that this is a solid collection of some good songs. Take a listen and let us know how you feel about the album.

Love it? Hate it? TELL ME!

