2009 VMA’s Top Moments

I won’t go into a lot of the scandalous things that went down at MTV’s VMA’s – like I’m sure most blogs and news sites will by the time we’re all getting to work tomorrow morning.

I will, however, pick my top moments, in case you care (but why should you? it’s not about what I liked, it’s about what you liked). Anyways – here are my personal fav moments from the 2009 VMA’s.

Madonna on Michael Jackson
Vodpod videos no longer available.

Beyoncé performs “Single Ladies”
Vodpod videos no longer available.

Jay-Z & Alicia Keys perform “Empire State of Mind”
Vodpod videos no longer available.

Comments
One Response to “2009 VMA’s Top Moments”
  1. minus lil mama.

    where my ring at?

Love it? Hate it? TELL ME!

