Welcome Back Whitney

whitneyred

Watch the video for “Million Dollar Bill”, the latest single from Whitney Houston‘s new album, ‘I Look to You‘ (in stores now!) I really like the mellow and sexy groove of this album, but this video right here just really gave me the chills of nostalgia. This is the Whitney I fell in love with as a 4-year-old that knew every word to her ‘Whitney‘ album.
From the gorgeous hair, makeup, and wardrobe, to the uptempo funk of the song, not to mention her signature smooth-yet-strong vocals; Whitney is giving me everything I need with this video – and I already loved the song since it leaked. If you don’t have it yet, you can download the mp3 of the song here, or just go buy the album – you won’t regret it.

Vodpod videos no longer available.

Comments
One Response to “Welcome Back Whitney”
  1. werholics says:

    she looks amazing. bobby brown did her no good

Love it? Hate it? TELL ME!

