Janet: Number Ones


Janet Jackson is gearing up to release a new double-disc collection of her greatest hits. ‘Number Ones’ will be in stores Tuesday, Nov. 17th, and includes the hot new song “Make Me” (which you can download here), as well as 33 of her greatest hits. As part of the promo for the new hits collection, Janet’s entire website has been redesigned. Check out the album’s extensive career-spanning tracklisting after the break.

Disc: 1
1. What Have You Done For Me Lately
2. Nasty
3. When I Think Of You 
4. Control
5. Let’s Wait Awhile
6. The Pleasure Principle
7. Diamonds – Herb Alpert with Janet
8. Miss You Much
9. Rhythm Nation
10. Escapade
11. Alright
12. Come Back To Me
13. Black Cat
14. Love Will Never Do (Without You)
15. The Best Things In Life Are Free – Luther Vandross and Janet
16. That’s The Way Love Goes
Disc: 2
1. If
2. Again
3. Because Of Love
4. Any Time, Any Place
5. Scream – Michael Jackson and Janet
6. Runaway
7. Got ‘til It’s Gone (ft. Joni Mitchell & Q-Tip
8. Together Again
9. I Get Lonely (ft. BLACKstreet)
10. Go Deep
11. What’s It Gonna Be – Busta Rhymes & Janet
12. Doesn’t Really Matter
13. All For You
14. Someone To Call My Lover
15. All Nite (Don’t Stop)
16. Call On Me (ft. Nelly)
17. Feedback
18. Make Me

Love it? Hate it? TELL ME!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: