Million Dolla Baby

Robin Thicke calls on Jazmine Sullivan for “Million Dolla Baby”, off his upcoming album, ‘Sex Therapy‘ – in stores Dec. 15th. These are two of my favorites and truth be told I’ve been waiting on this track since I saw the ‘Sex Therapy‘ tracklisting a few weeks ago.
That being said, I’m a bit disappointed Jazmine is only featured on background vocals on the hook – I was expecting an actual duet. Despite this let-down, the song has a jazzy and almost Marvin Gaye feel to it – and I’m diggin’ that about it. I had the chance to catch Robin and Jazmine perform in Brooklyn this past summer, you can watch videos from the show here and here.

Listen to “Million Dolla Baby” after the break!

Love it? Hate it? TELL ME!

