I Am Not a Robot

I know, I know – I’m late! I have been hearing about Marina & The Diamonds for a few months now – but it wasn’t until hearing this song, “I Am Not a Robot”, and really paying attention to the lyrics, that I really got what all the buzz is about. Below watch a just released new version of the video for the song.

Remember, pay attention to the lyrics – I think they speak to a lot of us on various levels. In the first verse and later throughout the song she is singing/talking to herself, not to another person.

Comments
One Response to “I Am Not a Robot”
Trackbacks
Check out what others are saying...
  1. […] end the series! If you’re not familiar with Marina & The Diamonds, well, you should be. Check out her great single/video for “I Am Not a Robot” here right […]



Love it? Hate it? TELL ME!

