Who’s Gonna Love You?

Amerie just released a brand new song, “Who’s Gonna Love U”, via her Twitter (@itsmeAmerie). When loaded onto my iTunes library it was labeled with an album title ‘Breakups to Makeups‘ – so I’m not sure if she has a new album in the works or not, but I do know that I’m kinda’ feeling this new song.

Don’t ask me why, but I’ve always had a soft spot for Amerie since her really great, but highly slept on, debut album, 2003’s ‘All I Have’. Check it out if you haven’t – and listen to the new track below!

Love it? Hate it? TELL ME!

