Top Songs of ’10: Marina & The Diamonds – “I Am Not a Robot”

“I Am Not a Robot”
Marina & The Diamonds

Marina & The Diamonds‘ “I Am Not a Robot” is one of those songs that you remember exactly where you were when you heard it for the first time. If your anything like me, lyrics play a big part in falling in love with songs and artists. Listen carefully to the lyrics of “I Am Not a Robot” and you are in for a treat. Don’t be fooled, Marina & The Diamonds isn’t a band in the traditional sense – it’s the stage name for 25-year-old Welsh-born Marina Diamandis. So who are ‘The Diamonds’? Her fans, of course. Awesome.

Missed a day?
Check out my other picks for Top Songs of 2010:

Day 4Day 3Day 2Day 1

Love it? Hate it? TELL ME!

