TheWaitingRoom’s Top 10 Songs of 2010

TheWaitingRoom’s
TOP 10 SONGS of 2010

Due to unforeseen circumstances, I suck and was unable to keep up with the daily posting of my top songs of 2010, however I decided I did want to let you guys know my Top 10 songs of the year, so without further adieu… TheWaitingRoom‘s Top 10 Songs of 2010, in no particular order…


Janelle Monae

“Cold War”

Vodpod videos no longer available.


Robyn

“Hang With Me”

Vodpod videos no longer available.


Kanye West

“Power”

Vodpod videos no longer available.


Ron Isley & Lauryn Hill

“Close To You”

Vodpod videos no longer available.


Christina Aguilera

“Lift Me Up”

Vodpod videos no longer available.


Kanye West

“Monster”
(ft. Rick Ross, Jay-Z & Nicki Minaj)

Vodpod videos no longer available.


John Legend & The Roots

“Shine”


Erykah Badu

“Window Seat”

Vodpod videos no longer available.


Adele

“Rolling In The Deep”

Vodpod videos no longer available.


Cee Lo Green

“Fuck You”

Vodpod videos no longer available.

 

Agree? Disagree? What did I miss?
Let me know – I LOVE feedback from you guys, and there are a few songs that ALMOST made the list, that I really wish I could have included, so I wonder if they were on your lists.

Thanks for an amazingly succesful year here at TheWaitingRoom – none of it would be possible (literally) without you guys, the loyal fans/readers of the site… look out for some major upgrades in 2011!

Thanks again and
HAPPY NEW YEARS!


Love it? Hate it? TELL ME!

